Bangladesh vs New Zealand 3rd T20 match prediction, betting odds 7/1/2017

New Zealand will go up against Bangladesh in the second of the three-coordinate T20 arrangement planned between the two countries at Mount Manganui on (8 January).


Match Preview:

New Zealand are on course to finish a decisive victory in the continuous restricted overs cricket arrangement between the two countries. The Kiwis won the three-coordinate one-day global (ODI) arrangement 3-0 and are presently focusing on a comparative scoreline in the T20 design in the wake of winning the principal coordinate easily by six wickets at Napier.

Kane Williamson featured with the bat for the hosts with 73* (55) while Lockie Ferguson exceeded expectations with the ball asserting three wickets. The last additionally turned into the principal bowler to get two wickets in his initial two balls in T20 Internationals.

Neil Broom has been discounted for whatever is left of the T20 arrangement subsequent to cracking his finger amid the match at Napier and has been supplanted by George Worker. He is relied upon to be out of activity for no less than a week.

Bangladesh have endured one annihilation after another on their voyage through New Zealand however could be given a relief in the second T20 with the pitch at Bay Oval anticipated that would be a moderate one, like the ones back home. They will be quick to enlist no less than one win before the begin of the Test arrangement at Basin Reserve, Wellington, on 12 January.


Mahmudullah’s arrival to shape will be an appreciated sight for Bangladesh in front of the second T20 global against New ZealandGetty

Mahmudullah’s arrival to frame would have been an appreciated sight for Bangladesh in the main T20 and the batsman will want to proceed with his shape in the second conflict at Mt Maunganui. The onus, nonetheless, will be on Tamim Iqbal and Imrul Kayes to give a solid begin, which could help them turn their fortunes around.


New Zealand to win

Wagering Odds (bet365)

New Zealand to win: 1/4

Bangladesh to win:  

New Zealand Team Squads:

Conceivable XI: Kane Williamson (c), George Worker, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, TC Bruce, C de Grandhomme, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, MJ Henry, BM Wheeler, Lockie Ferguson.

Bangladesh Team Squads:

Conceivable XI: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Updated: January 7, 2017 — 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

CricZ © 2017