India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Live Score at The Oval, May 28, 2017

Watch India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Live at The Oval, May 28, 2017. ICC Champions Trophy Warm-up Matches, Warm-up: India vs New Zealand Live Streaming Warm-Up Match Free at The Oval, May 28, 2017.

Yuvraj Singh and Rohit Sharma will miss India’s first Champions Trophy warm-up match, against New Zealand on Sunday. Yuvraj is down with viral fever, while Rohit will join the squad on Sunday. Both are expected to be ready for India’s second warm-up match, against Bangladesh on May 30.

Live

India Vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Live Streaming Champions Trophy – 28 May 2017 at 3.00pm IST (10:30 pm NZT, 10:30 am BST, 5:30 am ET) India team will play two warm-up match before start in ICC Champions trophy 2017. ICC Champions trophy 2017 will start 1 June 2017 in England, opening match will be played England and Bangladesh. India Team will play their first match in Champions trophy 2017 against Pakistan on 4th June 2017. It will be biggest Blockbuster match, waiting all cricket fans for this match. We are Providing today India vs New Zealand 3rd warm-up match practice match Live Streaming link head to head, match prediction, preview, highlight, in Champions Trophy 2017. The practice match will be played in the Oval, London at 3:00 pm (Indian Standard Time) or 10:30 (Local Time).

Yuvraj and Rohit were the only two players to miss the two training sessions India have had in the last two days: Friday, at Lord’s, and today, at The Oval.

The BCCI sent out a medical update on Yuvraj, stating he was making “steady progress” after waking up crooked on Friday morning. After undergoing tests, Yuvraj was advised rest. “The BCCI Medical Team confirms that Indian all-rounder Yuvraj Singh who is presently down with viral fever is making steady progress,” the BCCI said in a media release. “There are no major health concerns and he is recuperating well, to the satisfaction of the medical team.”

Rohit had got permission from the team management to attend a family wedding on Saturday. He was booked on a late night flight to join the team the next day.

After the two warm-ups, India will travel to Birmingham, where they play Pakistan in their first match on June 4.

India Team Squad
Virat Kohli (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh and Umesh Yadav.

New Zealand Team Squad 
Kane Williamson (captain), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

Updated: June 1, 2017 — 8:36 am

Leave a Reply

CricZ © 2017